Facebook chat from mobile

Now you can chat with your facebook friend from your mobile phone. Just you need a java or symbian supported mobile. Little data cost & get better chat service from these two software. Download one of the below you like.

http://get.ebuddy.com

http://get.nimbuzz.com

You can also chat with your google, yahoo or other social networking friend by using these software.

1,672 Responses

  1. Hola! I’ve been reading your web site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you
    a shout out from Huffman Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up
    the good work!

    Like

  2. These are genuinely great ideas in regarding blogging. You have touched some pleasant points here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

    Like

  3. Hi, its nice piece of writing concerning media print, we all
    be aware of media is a impressive source of data.

    Like

  4. Hi friends, how is all, and what you want to say about this article, in my view its genuinely remarkable in favor of
    me.

    Like

  5. What’s up, yes this post is in fact pleasant and I have learned lot
    of things from it about blogging. thanks.

    Like

  6. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact
    enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement
    you access consistently quickly.

    Like

  7. After I initially commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I receive
    four emails with the same comment. There has to be a means you can remove me from that service?
    Appreciate it!

    Like

  8. Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe
    guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could
    greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel
    free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Superb blog by the way!

    Like

  9. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I
    think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and
    very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    Like

  10. Good day! I simply would like to give you a big thumbs up for your great info you have right here on this post.

    I will be coming back to your website for more soon.

    Like

  11. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different
    website and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking at
    your web page repeatedly.

    Like

  12. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely helpful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot.
    I was seeking this certain info for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

    Like

  13. best car insurance companies – cheap car insurance online – texas car insurance

    Like

  14. You have brought up a very good points, regards for the post.

    Like

  15. Facebook chat from mobile | WIFIBD

    Visitor recommendations

    Like

  16. That is actually a truly remarkable powerful resource that you are offering and you just give it away cost-free!! I that can compare with discovering websites which comprehend the certain valuation on providing you with fantastic learning resource for zero cost. We truly dearly loved examining this internet web site. Have enjoyable here!

    Like

Leave a comment

