Free oxford dictionary (English to English) and Office Suite (MS Excel, MS Word) for your mobile. No need to purchase

Free oxford dictionary (English to English) and Office Suite (MS Excel, MS Word) for your mobile. No need to purchase.

Download from here www.mobisystems.com

You can download 30 days trial period applications / software from here. But you can increase this trial period anytime for 30 days by following a simple way.

After downloading this software you need to download another software called “X-plore” From anywhere.

Now install this two software on your mobile. After 30 days you will not be able to open oxford dictionary. To increase 30 days trail period follow the steps……..

Open X-plore and go to “C” drive and then “system”, from this folder go to “data”.

C:/system/Data

From data delete two files

MSDict.dat

MSDictprefs.dat

C:/system/Data/ MSDict.dat

C:/system/Data/ MSDictprefs.dat

Now open your Oxford dictionary trial period, has increased 30 days.sssss

811 Responses

  1. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly
    like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise.
    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful website.

    Like

  2. This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am actually pleassant to read all
    at single place.

    Like

  3. Wow, this article is good, my sister is analyzing such things,
    so I am going to let know her.

    Like

  4. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    Like

  5. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on news. Regards

    Like

  6. If some one wants to be updated with most
    up-to-date technologies then he must be pay a visit this web page and be up to date every day.

    Like

  7. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of
    it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any solutions
    to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    Like

  8. I’m extremely inspired along with your writing abilities and also with the layout on your blog.

    Is that this a paid subject or did you modify
    it yourself? Either way stay up the excellent high
    quality writing, it’s uncommon to see a great blog like this one today..

    Like

  9. Thanks , I’ve just been searching for info about this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered till
    now. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you certain about the source?

    Like

Leave a comment

